FYI/Seasonal Events

47th Annual Memorial Day Services @ University of Louisiana
Lafayette. Mon 05/30/2011 - Mon 05/30/2011 | more info

Festival International de Louisiane @ Downtown Lafayette
Lafayette. Wed 04/27/2011 - Sun 05/01/2011 | more info

CUPS Crawfish Boil @
. Fri 04/15/2011 - Fri 04/15/2011 | more info

EGG-CELLENT EASTER EGG CRAFT @ Milton Branch Library
Milton. Thu 04/14/2011 - Thu 04/14/2011 | more info

Egg-cellent Easter Egg Craft @ South Regional Library
Lafayette. Thu 04/07/2011 - Thu 04/07/2011 | more info

Mardi Gras Dog Parade @ Lafayette Main Library
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Mardi Gras Masks - Adult Class @ North Regional Library
Carencro. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Marvelous Mardi Gras Mask Craft @ Lafayette Main Library
Lafayette. Thu 02/24/2011 - Thu 02/24/2011 | more info

The 8th Annual Great Gator Race @ Main St
New Iberia. Sat 03/05/2011 - Sat 03/05/2011 | more info

King's Court - Mardi Gras @ Downtown Lafayette
Lafayette. Tue 03/08/2011 - Tue 03/08/2011 | more info

Syndicate content