Hobbies

Breaux Bridge Monthly French Market @
. Sat 11/05/2011 - Sat 11/05/2011 | more info

Breaux Bridge Art Fair & Farmers Market @
. Sat 09/03/2011 - Sat 09/03/2011 | more info

Acadiana Area Apple User Group @
. Tue 07/26/2011 - Wed 07/27/2011 | more info

Cascade Zydeco Dance Camp @
. Thu 09/15/2011 - Sun 09/18/2011 | more info

Still Life Drawing and Painting @
. Thu 07/14/2011 - Thu 07/14/2011 | more info

Free Art Workshop: Melted crayon stained glass @
. Sat 07/09/2011 - Sat 07/09/2011 | more info

Pilates for Beginners @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 06/07/2011 - Wed 06/08/2011 | more info

Line Dancing for Seniors @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 06/07/2011 - Tue 06/07/2011 | more info

Guitar for Beginners @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 06/07/2011 - Wed 06/08/2011 | more info

Guitar for Beginners @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 06/07/2011 - Tue 06/07/2011 | more info

Syndicate content